Are you here:Home > World Green Design Contribution Award > 2011 Contribution Award winner

List of Individual (List by the order of first word):

Chen Wu Chief Designer of Beijing Institute of Architectural Design
Fuyan Du President of IKEA Asia Pacific and president of China
Haowen Jiang Chairman of SANGSUNG Group in China
Houjian Zhou Chairman of Hisense Group
Jianlin Wang Chairman of board and President of Wanda Group
Jieyun Xiao President of SAP in China
Masaaki Kanai President of MUJI
Ming Huang Chairman of the Emperor Ming of solar energy
Pei Guo Founder of Rose Square
Peter Loescher CEO of SIEMENS
Ruimin Zhang Board Chairman and CEO of Haier Group
Shengxiong Xu Chairman of the Taiwan Electrical & Electronic Manufacturers' Association
Shi Wang Board Chairman of Vanke Group
Shutong Wu CEO of Tianjin Teda co., ltd
Xianghui Kong President of Philips Group in China
Xiangjian He Board Chairman of Media Group
Yingjia Yao Vice-president of Lenovo Group
Yucheng Lei Chairman of TJ Innova Engineering & Technology Co., Ltd
Zhisen Lin Chairman of Taiwan green productivity foundation
Zi Liang TANGY design director

List of Organization (List by the order of first word):

Acer Group      
BASF SE                                                      
Bayerische Motoren Werke AG             
BNBM Public Limited Company                      
ChangHong Group
Chery Automobile Co. LTD.
China Mobile Communications Corporation
Feida Group                                    
Foshan Lighting Company        
Founder Group         
Fujian Longking Co. Ltd.
Galanz Group                              
Gree Electric Appliances,Inc.            
Haier Group  
HengYuanXiang Group                                            
HIMIN Solar Co. Ltd.
Hisense Group                     
Huawei Device Co., Ltd.
IKEA International Group
International Network for Bamboo Rattan INBAR       
Joyou AG
Microsoft Group
Midea Group
Modern Green Development Co. Ltd.    
MUJI Group
Nokia Corporation
OCT Enterprises Co., Ltd                   
Panasonic Group
Royal Dutch Philips Electronics Ltd.     
Shanghai Xian Dai Architectural Design (Group) Co. LTD.
Siemens Ltd., China         
Skyworth Group                               
Suning Appliance Group
Taiwan Green Productivity Foundation
Tj innova Engineering&Technology Co.Ltd
Toyota Motor Company          
Vanke Co. Ltd.